Karfan þín

Veldu stöð

Agnes Kristjónsdóttir

agnes.kristjonsdottir@gmail.com

821 5593

Amanda Ágústsdóttir

agustsdottir90@gmail.com

6980509

Aníta Rós Aradóttir

anita@fitlif.is

Arnar Grant

grant@internet.is

690 0769

Árni Freyr Einarsson

arnif232@gmail.com

8988228

Birkir Vagn Ómarsson

birkirvagn@gmail.com

8646589

Birna Markúsdóttir

birnamarkus@gmail.com

8213879

Eggert Rafn Einarsson

eggertrafn@hotmail.com

666 9999

Elma Grettisdóttir

elmag@worldclass.is

8692595

Elmar Eysteinsson

elmar@fitlif.is

Erlendur Guðmundsson

erlendur@vodvasmidjan.is

6625151

Gísli Bachmann

gisbac@aol.com

694 8471

Guðbjörn Gunnarsson

hvatning1@gmail.com

897 2400

Gunnar Stefán Pétursson

gspthjalfun@gmail.com

6645929

Helena Pereira

helena@vodvasmidjan.is

865-3364

Helga Dóra Gunnarsdóttir

helgan.gunn@gmail.com

692 0020

Hilmar Þór Ólafsson

hilmar.olafsson@hotmail.com

699 8993

Hinrik Ingi Óskarsson

hinrikingi@worldclass.is

841-8550

Hrafnhildur Halldórsdóttir

hrafnhildurh83@gmail.com

661 5562

Hrafnhildur Hákonardóttir

hrafnhildur@worldclass.is

8988900

Ingimundur Björgvinsson

ingimundur9@icloud.com

8695592

Jón Ívar Ólafsson

jonsi@worldclass.is

8998425

Jón Þór Einarsson

jontoreinars@hotmail.com

848-6411

Kalla Lóa Pizarro

kallaloapizarro@gmail.com

695-2552

Kojak Barpas

kojak@kojak.is

Kristín Birna Ólafsdóttir

olafsdottir.kristin@gmail.com

6963028

Lóló Rósenkranz

lolo@worldclass.is

6909913

Mark Johnson

mark@worldclass.is

6912460

Nanna Guðbergsdóttir

nanna@worldclass.is

8999493

Nanna Kaaber Árnadóttir

nanna@allirflottir.is

8693975

Olga Dob

olga93dobrorodnaya@gmail.com

8470965

Ólafur Snorri Rafnsson

olafursnorri@gmail.com

8694438

Sigrún Björg Ingvadóttir

hallisigrun@simnet.is

8928633

Sigurbjörg Ágústsdóttir

sigurbjorg.agustsdottir@gmail.com

8964497

Sigurjón Sigurjónsson

stayfiticeland.is@gmail.com

7798282

Stefán Freyr Michaelsson

stefanmichaelsson@gmail.com

8522544

Svava Björk Hölludóttir

svava@worldclass.is

Teitur Arason

teiturara14@gmail.com

867 3625

Víðir Þór Þrastarson

vidir80@gmail.com

Yesmine Olsson

yesmine@heimsnet.is

Þór Jóhannesson

yogathor@worldclass.is

Þór Jósepsson

thor.trainer@gmail.com

895 6556