Karfan þín

Einkaþjálfarar World Class

Veldu stöð

Agris Trambickis

agris@atfit.org

7813639

Alexander Aron Guðbjartsson

alexanderarontrainer@gmail.com

861 9557

Amanda Ágústsdóttir

agustsdottir90@gmail.com

6980509

Andri Steinarr Viktorsson

andri.viktors@gmail.com

8215695

Aníta Rós Aradóttir

anita@fitlif.is

Anna Claessen

anna.claessen@gmail.com

895 7357

Atli Steinn Ívarsson

thjalfun.atli@gmail.com

6930351

Ásta Björk Bolladóttir

astabolladottir@gmail.com

6167578

Ásta Rún Flosadóttir

astaflosad@gmail.com

8697911

Baldur Borgþórsson

baldurb@worldclass.is

8960202

Berglind Jónsdóttir

jonsd.berglind@gmail.com

8230249

Berglind Rúnarsdóttir

brglnd@brglndyoga.is

6603232

Birna Rós Óskarsdóttir

birnaoskarsdottir83@gmail.com

8650898

Daníel Fjeldsted

daniel@dfthjalfun.is

696 8608

David Alexander

dalexander.wc@gmail.com

615 1901

Eggert Rafn Einarsson

sersnidin@gmail.com

666 9999

Elmar Eysteinsson

elmar@fitlif.is

Guðlaug Jónsdóttir

gudlaug.jonsdottir@gmail.com

6616524

Guðmundur Emil Jóhannsson

thjalfun.gummiemil@gmail.com

869 2145

Guðný Aradóttir

gudnyara@gmail.com

6168595

Gunnar Stefán Pétursson

gspthjalfun@gmail.com

6645929

Helga Guðmundsdóttir

helgacfh0805@gmail.com

659 9599

Helga Kristín Ólafsdóttir

helgakrolafs@gmail.com

Hilmar Björn Harðarson (Bjössi)

hilmarbjornh@gmail.com

Hilmar Þór Ólafsson

hilmar.olafsson@hotmail.com

699 8993

Hreinn Orri Hreinsson

hreinasti@kopbois.com

6917798

Ingimundur Björgvinsson

ingimundur9@icloud.com

8695592

Ívar Guðmundsson

ivargud66@gmail.com

697-6969

Jorge Carriço

jokka_20@icloud.com

7629105

Jón Ívar Ólafsson

jonsi@worldclass.is

8998425

Karen Ósk Jónsdóttir

koskjonsdottir@gmail.com

7782806

Kolfinna Birgisdóttir

kolfinna85@gmail.com

6918550

Laimis Vaiciulis

lemongym@gmail.com

7782168

Lóló Rósenkranz

lolo@worldclass.is

6909913

Malín Agla Kristjánsdóttir

malinthjalfari@gmail.com

788 4084

Marek Einar Murawski

marekthjalfun@simnet.is

8655744

Marta Auðunsdóttir

martaaudunsdottir@gmail.com

7722535

Mikael Brune

mikael@mbthjalfun.is

867-8497

Móði Bessi

kroppasmidjan@gmail.com

8694284

Nanna Guðbergsdóttir

nanna@worldclass.is

8999493

Olga Dob

olga93dobrorodnaya@gmail.com

8470965

Ólafur Snorri Rafnsson

olafursnorri@gmail.com

8694438

Ólöf Steingrímsdóttir

olofsteingr@gmail.com

777 5666

Ómar Smári Óttarsson

omarsfitness97@gmail.com

843-9832

Sara Jóns Ásgeirsdóttir

sja.thjalfun@gmail.com

Sigurbjörg Ágústsdóttir

sigurbjorg.agustsdottir@gmail.com

8964497

Sigurjón Rafn Rögnvaldsson

sigurjonrafn@hotmail.com

651 0145

Stefán Barði

stefanbardi3@gmail.com

6917413

Teitur Arason

teiturara14@gmail.com

Veronika Čaplová

personaltrainerveri@gmail.com

Víðir Þór Þrastarson

vidir80@gmail.com

Yesmine Olsson

yesmine@heimsnet.is

Þór Jósepsson

thor.trainer@gmail.com

895 6556

Þórunn Ólafsdóttir

olafs.thjalfun@gmail.com

845-2971

Þessi síða notar vafrakökur
Skoða nánar