Veldu stöð

Agnes Eir Önundardóttir

agnesonu@gmail.com

Agnes Kristjónsdóttir

agnes.kristjonsdottir@gmail.com

821 5593

Alexander Aron Guðbjartsson

alexanderarontrainer@gmail.com

861 9557

Amanda Ágústsdóttir

agustsdottir90@gmail.com

6980509

Arnar Grant

grant@internet.is

690 0769

Árni Freyr Einarsson

arnif232@gmail.com

8988228

Baldur Borgþórsson

baldurb@worldclass.is

8960202

Birkir Vagn Ómarsson

birkirvagn@gmail.com

8646589

Björk Varðardóttir

bjorkvardar@gmail.com

846 7319

Elma Grettisdóttir

elmag@worldclass.is

8692595

Grímur Friðgeirsson

grimur@lifsleikni.is

8978898

Guðbjörn Gunnarsson

hvatning1@gmail.com

897 2400

Guðný Aradóttir

gudny@stafganga.is

8251365

Harpa Sif Hreinsdóttir

harpa.hreinsdottir@internet.is

6592863

Heiða Ósk Úlfarsdóttir

heidaulfars@gmail.com

Heiðar K. Rúnarsson

heidar@hhthjalfun.is

846 0100

Helga Camilla Agnarsdóttir

helgacamilla@gmail.com

857 1666

Helga Dóra Gunnarsdóttir

helgan.gunn@gmail.com

692 0020

Helgi Sigurðsson

baker67@hive.is

8602900

Hilmar Þór Ólafsson

hilmar.olafsson@hotmail.com

699 8993

Hrafnhildur Halldórsdóttir

hrafnhildurh83@gmail.com

661 5562

Hrafnhildur Hákonardóttir

hrafnhildur@worldclass.is

8988900

Ingimundur Björgvinsson

styrketraener@talnet.is

8695592

Jóhanna Þórarinsdóttir

johanna@worldclass.is

6988029

Jón Ívar Ólafsson

jonsi@worldclass.is

8998425

Karitas Óskarsdóttir

Karitas Óskarsdóttir

690 0401

Kristín Guðlaugsdóttir

kristingudlaugs1@gmail.com

849 3248

Lea Helgadóttir

leahelga6@gmail.com

Linda Jónsdóttir

lindajons@worldclass.is

8938772

Lóló Rósenkranz

lolo@worldclass.is

6909913

Mark Johnson

mark@worldclass.is

6912460

Nanna Guðbergsdóttir

nanna@worldclass.is

8999493

Nanna Kaaber Árnadóttir

nanna@allirflottir.is

8693975

Olga Dobrorodnaya

olga93dobrorodnaya@gmail.com

8470965

Ólafur Snorri Rafnsson

olafursnorri@gmail.com

8694438

Ólöf Tara Harðardóttir

olof@worldclass.is

Rebekka Ýr

rebekkayr2@gmail.com

659 5218

Svava Björk Hölludóttir

svava@worldclass.is

Teitur Arason

teiturara14@gmail.com

867 3625

Tinna Arnardóttir

tinna@worldclass.is

8237710

Víðir Þór Þrastarson

vidir80@gmail.com

Þór Jóhannesson

yogathor@worldclass.is

Þórdís Hermannsdóttir

thordis85@gmail.com